new

Howdy folks!!! I have never done this before so please bear with me. A little bit about myself. I am first a blood bought child of God. Second a wife and thirdly a mother to five stepmother to four and together we share 19 grandchildren. As a little girl growing up in my grandmother’s house I used to love to look through the pictures and ask who was this. I’m sure it drove her crazy but she never let on it did. When I was fifteen she passed on to a better life god had waiting on her. A few years back I began to dig into the family history and fell in love with ancestry. I have taken genealogy classes online and at the library. I am currently in my second year of college at Ashford university to get my bachelors degree in history. I am also in the process of being certified as a research genealogist. I am currently working on the Roley family who moved from Illinois to Mobile around 1900. I would love to hear from you and if i could be of assistance please let me know. God bless you and have a very nice Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a Reply

