What a day!!!

Got up at 5 am to pick my daughter up from work then take my granddaughter an hour away to the dentist, went by so she could see her great-grandmother and then to the insurance office. Get to the insurance office and my car is running hot! Scared to drive it I call my oldest son and he comes to the rescue. Finally got home at 5pm this afternoon and then had to get my daughter back to work, with no sleep I might add, and here I am sitting at McDonald trying to get my final paper into my professor before the deadline at 12 am.

I actually thought I would get some ancestry into today. NOT!!! I have got got to either proves or disprove Elisha Roley is the father of William Roley who married Sarah Elizabeth Brown in Effingham before moving to Mobile, Alabama.

Leave a Reply

